top of page

Track listing:

1) Back Lane
2) Sorceress
3) Temptation

CD includes bonus live in-studio takes:

4) Coricidin Bottle Blues
5) Back Lane
6) Temptation


released January 21, 2020


Recorded and mixed by John Dinsmore in Toronto, ON.
Mastering by Reuben Ghose at Mojito in Toronto, ON.

Duncan Symonds - vocals, guitar
Tristan Armstrong - vocals, guitar
Phill Albert - bass
Nathan Mckay - keyboards, backing vocals (1-3)
Ryan Farley - keyboards, backing vocals (4-6)
Carlos Auguilera - drums, percussion

Curbside Finds - CD

    bottom of page